Website Manager

Serving the children of northwest Indianapolis for 60 years as the official Little League affiliate

Eagle Creek Little League

Eagle Creek Little League is a Little League-affiliated baseball and softball program for boys and girls ages 4 through 16 on Indianapolis' northwest side.

The president, board of directors and all managers, coaches, umpires, groundskeepers, concession stand workers, etc., are unpaid volunteers.

Our seven playing fields are located in the southeast corner of Northwestway Park, at 5102 W. 59th St., Indianapolis, Ind.

The program began in 1956 as the All-American Little League, with fields located at then-Marian College and Cardinal Ritter High School. The league has changed locations several times through the years. It was renamed the Ransburg Little League in 1974 when that company provided a site for its diamonds. It became Eagle Creek Little League when it moved to its present site in 1998.

ECLL umpire-in-chief Chad Sanders has been developing his skills for the past week at Little League Umpire School, held this year at Westfield's Grand Park. As part of their training, students at the school umpire games in area leagues while being evaluated by their instructors. Here's Chad behind the plate for a softball game at Zionsville:

Contact Us

Eagle Creek Little League

President: Kerry Warner 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254

Email Us:
Phone : 317-395-3255
Copyright © 2018 Eagle Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login