Website Manager

Serving the children of northwest Indianapolis for more than 60 years as the official Little League affiliate

Eagle Creek Little League

Major Boys Schedule

2022 Major Baseball

This division is playing some interleague games with other Little Leagues. Field locations are included within the calendar entry and in the following list: 
Ben Davis Little League (BDLL)
Eagledale Little League (EDLL)
Speedway Little League (SLL)
Washington Township Little League (WTLL)
Western Boone Little League (WBLL) 

Contact Us

Eagle Creek Little League

President: Patrick Terry, Sr. 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Eagle Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login