Website Manager

Serving the children of northwest Indianapolis for more than 60 years as the official Little League affiliate

Eagle Creek Little League

Content

2021 Minor Softball

ANGELS
Sat., April 17 - vs. Ben Davis Purple, ECLL Field 2, 12:30 p.m.
Tue., April 20 - vs. Washington Twp. Red, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m. PPD
Sat., April 24 - at Ben Davis Black, Ben Davis Field 4, 2 p.m.
Thu., April 29 - vs. Washington Twp. Red, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., May 1 - vs. Ben Davis Black, ECLL Field 2, 11:30 a.m.
Tue., May 4 - at Washington Twp. Red, Washington Twp. Field 4, 6:30 p.m. 
Sat., May 8 - at Ben Davis Purple, Ben Davis Field 4, 2 p.m.
Tue., May 11 - vs. Washington Twp. Black, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., May 13 - at Washington Twp. Red, Washington Twp. Field 4, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., May 18 - vs. Washington Twp. Red, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m.
Tue., May 25 - vs. Washington Twp. Black, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m.
Thu., May 27 - at Washington Twp. Black, Washington Twp. Field 4, 6 p.m.
Tue., June 1 - vs. Ben Davis Black, ECLL Field 2, 6:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Eagle Creek Little League

President: Kerry Warner 
Indianapolis, Indiana 46254

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Eagle Creek Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login